Governors of St Thomas a Becket

Mrs Arterton      Staff Governor

Mrs Balogun       Parent Governor

Fr. Blaise             Foundation Governor

Mr Cannon          Foundation Governor    Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Cooper        Staff Govenor

Mrs Crabtree      Govenor

Mr Hombo          Foundation Governor

Mrs Greally        Headteacher

Mr Laleye            Foundation Governor    Chair of Governors

Mrs Osazuwa     LA Governor

Mrs Springate    Staff Governor

Mrs J Turner       Foundation Governor

Mr Marchant      Clerk to the Governing Body